Getting Real Day 58

Sleep

Another night of poor quality and low quantity sleep. I did not sleep well and was only in bed for 7 hours.

Breakfast

2013-09-17_08-38-11_305

2 hard boiled eggs, 3 slices prosciutto, and mixed greens with olive oil and vinegar.

Lunch

I was never hungry for lunch so ended up not eating. I just went home and had dinner early.

Dinner

IMG_6264

Ground beef, roasted sweet potato, Brussels sprouts, and mushrooms with olive oil, and 2 medium tomatoes.

Overall

I got a flu shot today and since I was tired from lack of sleep, I did not feel good all day. I ended up skipping my workout and going home.

Leave a Reply

