Getting Real Day 41

Sleep

I have been sleeping well since I got home and back to my memory foam mattress. I slept in today since I had nothing planned.

Breakfast

IMG_6166

2 eggs fried in avocado oil, 4 slices pancetta, mixed greens with olive oil and vinegar, and 3 cherry tomatoes.

Lunch

IMG_6167

2 grilled hamburgers, romaine lettuce, cucumber slices, 1/2 yellow bell pepper, 8 grape tomatoes, mushrooms, olive oil, and red wine vinegar.

Dinner

IMG_6169

Baked salmon, pureed butternut squash with coconut oil, roasted Brussels sprouts and carrots with olive oil.

The salmon was so pretty that I had to take a photo. It was a huge filet so I have leftover salmon for several days.

IMG_6168

Exercise

I did more unpacking and cleaned house.

Overall

I was a good day. I have been so busy but I have had the energy to keep up with what needs to be done.

Leave a Reply

