It Takes Time

While reading The 400,000 Hour Body, I am reminded that there are no shortcuts, no quick fixes, no easy way out when it comes to being healthy. I have tried so many of those kinds of products, exercise programs, and diets in the past only to fail miserably. I am seeing real results on this program; results that I believe will be lasting results because I have changed the way I think about food and how it effects my body. I plan to stay close to this program after the 60 days are over because I feel so much better which is something I have never said in the past about anything else. It is worth it to do it right.

 

Leave a Reply

