Getting Real Day 32

Sleep

I slept okay but ended up oversleeping and missing Crossfit Endurance.

Exercise

Apparently this is now a rest day since I overslept.

Breakfast

IMG_6142

2 hard boiled eggs, 3 slices prosciutto, 2 beets, and 6 cherry tomatoes with olive oil.

Lunch

IMG_6140

Baked chicken tenders with salad: romaine, sliced cucumbers, 1/2 red bell pepper, 8 grape tomatoes with Tessemae’s Zesty Ranch dressing, some olives.

Snack

IMG_6141

1 hard boiled egg, 1/2 red bell pepper, 8 baby carrots, 4 snow peas, wasabi SeaSnax, guacamole, and coconut flakes.

Dinner

I had dinner out with some friends and co-workers at Ted’s Montana Grill again. I had the 8oz bison filet (no butter sauce), baked sweet potato (plain), and sliced tomatoes.

2013-08-19_19-21-00_665

Overall

I had good energy all day. It hate that I overslept this morning but I guess I needed the sleep. It was a busy day in general.

Leave a Reply

