Getting Real Day 28

Sleep

I slept great!!! I was also able to get around 10 hours of sleep which does not happen often.

Breakfast

IMG_6122

2 over-medium eggs fried in avocado oil, 3 slices pancetta, mixed greens with olive oil and cider vinegar, and 6 cherry tomatoes.

Lunch

IMG_6123

8 shrimp, guacamole, olives, 12 baby carrots, 1 red bell pepper, sliced cucumbers, 5 snow peas, and 2 beets.

Dinner

IMG_6127

Baked chicken tenders with garlic and herb seasoning, baked sweet potato with coconut oil and toasted coconut flakes with cinnamon, and roasted asparagus.

Exercise

Rest day. I am so sore for the last few days of working out too.

Overall

I got a lot of stuff done around home today. I had good energy all day and I felt great since I slept so well last night.

Leave a Reply

