Getting Real Day 25

Sleep

Worst night sleep ever. I had a very stressful day yesterday and I guess that carried over into the night.

Exercise

Even with a bad night’s sleep I made it to Crossfit Endurance this morning. We did drills and then ran 4 by 30s and 1 by 2min and then repeated the cycle.

Breakfast

IMG_6116

I did not feel well but I did eat a small breakfast. 1 hard boiled egg and 1/2 a sweet potato with coconut oil.

Lunch

IMG_6114

Grilled New York strip with roasted red pepper sauce, steamed green beans with olive oil and garlic, and 1 steamed sweet potato with coconut oil. I only ate about 1/2 the green beans from the photo.

Dinner

2013-08-15_17-29-18_754

Chipotle: Carnitas salad with salsa and guacamole.

Overall

The day was surprisingly good even with bad sleep. My energy was good but not much of an appetite.

Leave a Reply

