Getting Real Day 20

Sleep

I felt like I slept okay but the sleep cycle app only gave me 83% on quality of sleep. I have been getting closer to 90% quality so I guess I did not sleep as well as I thought.

Breakfast

2 over-medium eggs fried in avocado oil, leftover meat sauce, 6 slices roasted sweet potato, and cucumber slices. That was the end of the meat sauce finally.

IMG_6089

Lunch

6 shrimp with spicy guacamole, 1 peach, and 1 apple sauteed in olive oil with cinnamon.

IMG_6090

Exercise

I attended a workshop on running mechanics today at the gym. I am the kind of person who skips the gym when running is on the schedule because I hate it that much. I hate it because it hurts so bad. But at the same time I am jealous of people who run.

We did drills and were corrected on our form. it was a really great class.

Dinner

Taco salad: ground beef seasoned with onion, paprika, chili powder, garlic, and ground cumin, romaine, tomatoes, and spicy guacamole.

IMG_6091

Overall

Stable energy all day. Overall a great day.

Leave a Reply

