Getting Real Day 19

Sleep

I was so tired yesterday that I went to bed at 8:30pm last night. I slept well and got up when the alarm went off at 7:00am. I had good energy too.

Breakfast

IMG_6086

2 over-easy eggs fried in avocado oil, 2 slices smoked salmon, 6 slice roasted sweet potato, and mixed greens with apple cider vinegar and olive oil.

Lunch

I did not feel like packing a lunch last night so I only packed dressing and fruit as well as my snack with the plan of getting lunch out today. I ended up not eating the snack.

IMG_6082

IMG_6081

Roti chicken kabob salad with mixed greens, onions, tomatoes, cucumber, red cabbage, and olives, olive oil and vinegar as dressing, and 1 apple. I only ate 1 apple even though the picture is of 2 and I did not finish the salad but I ate most of it and I ate all of the chicken.

2013-08-09_13-14-14_207

Exercise

I walked home from the grocery store (~1 mile). I failed at my grocery shopping last weekend; I did not buy enough to get through the whole week so I had to go grocery shopping today.

Dinner

IMG_6088

Leftover spaghetti squash and meat sauce.

Overall

I had good energy today but not much of an appetite so I did not finish lunch and did not eat my snacks.

Leave a Reply

