Week 2 Summary

Some observations from the week in no particular order.

  1. Seasonal allergies are clearing up.
  2. I am thinking more clearly.
  3. I am waking up without my alarm clock and getting out of bed.
  4. I am sleeping better.
  5. I actually had boundless energy one day.
  6. There are still good days and bad days with both sleep and energy levels.
  7. My workouts are still really tough but I feel better afterward than I have in the past.

 

Some resources I found this week.

Meal plans at http://whole9life.com/2013/07/whole30-meal-plans/

http://thenakedplate.org/2013/08/01/7-things-every-whole30er-should-know/

Leave a Reply

