Getting Real Day 14

  Sleep

I was tired early so I read a little and went to bed at 9:45. I slept until I woke up instead of using an alarm. It felt really good to sleep until 9am.

Breakfast

IMG_6060

2 over-easy eggs fried in avocado oil, 2 slices smoked salmon, 1 kiwi, 2 apricots, 5 strawberries, and blackberries.

Exercise

It was a beautiful day here so I walked to the shopping center 2.5 miles from my apartment and stopped at the grocery store on my way back.

Lunch

IMG_6061

Tuna with Tessemae’s Cracked Pepper dressing, 6 baby carrots, 1/2 red bell pepper, cucumber slices, tomatoes, 6 olives, spicy guacamole, and cherries.

Dinner

IMG_6064

Spaghetti squash, ground beef, onions, mushrooms, and crushed tomatoes. I seasoned the meat sauce with garlic, salt, pepper, and Italian seasoning.

Overall

Good day. The walk was great and I had good energy all day.

Leave a Reply

